top of page
  • Ken Lange

Nine Realms Saga

Nine Realms Saga

(Contains the following series: Warden Global, Vigiles Urbani Chronicles, Plague Bearer, and an unnamed series.)

Year one of the Nine Realms Saga will come to a close with the completion of Shades of Fire & Ash. The preferred/recommended reading order is as follows.

Year One:

1) Accession of the Stone Born 2) The Wanderer Awakens 3) Sleipnir’s Heart 4) Rise of the Storm Bringer 5) Dust Walkers

6) Lamia's Curse 7) Shades of Fire & Ash

This reading order will provide you the biggest story possible. While it’s possible to just read individual series and still get a complete story…it’s recommended to read them all to see the overall arc for the larger story.

The first two books in the Vigiles Urbani Chronicles are available.Amazon:

The first two books in the Warden Global series along with the short are also available.

Pick up your copies today.

498 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page